User Management / Teams
User management is only visible to administrators. Here you can add, remove, and organize different user types into groups (so-called teams).
Step-by-step guide #
1
Click on the Users menu item.
2
Use the User and Teams buttons to switch back and forth between the different views.
3
Admins can manage users, view and comment on WBTs (not edit). There is no limit to how many administrators can be created.
4
The drop-down menu can be used to sort the list of users.
5
Under author rights, admins can be declared as authors, or authors can be restricted in their editing rights to groups.
6
To delete a user, simply click on the trash can icon.
7
To set a new admin, click on the Add Admin button and paste the desired email addresses. Separate the email addresses with a line break to invite multiple users at once.
8
If authors are supposed to act as reviewers in certain groups, they can be assigned using the "Review Rights" button.
9
You can contact us via the "Order Licenses" button to request a quote.
10
Reviewers can comment on WBTs. If assigned to a group, they only see the WBTs unlocked for that group. There is no limit to how many reviewers can be created.
1
To create a group, click on the Create new team button and enter the name in the text field
2
To edit a team name afterwards, click Edit next to the name.
3
To add new team members to a group, click on the Add Team Member button.
4
Under Author Rights, you can decide whether an author in your group is allowed to edit WBTs or not.
5
Under Review Rights, authors can be marked as reviewers.
6
Click the Delete Team button to delete a team.
7
Click the trash can icon to delete a user.